You are here: Home / Contact / Contacts

Contact persons at fischerstahl

General management

Wolfgang Fischer
General manager

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 11
w.fischer@fischerstahl.de

Sales

Jürgen Ditsche
Sales

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 17
j.ditsche@fischerstahl.de

Markus Baranowski
Sales / authorized representative

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 13
m.baranowski@fischerstahl.de

Stephan Klöckner
Sales

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 15
s.kloeckner@fischerstahl.de

Hanno Schäfer
Sales

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 25
h.schaefer@fischerstahl.de

Timo Fischer
Sales / Administration

Telefon: +49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 241
Telefax: +49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 19
t.fischer@fischerstahl.de

Sales offices

Evi Zaitschek
Sales office Nürnberg

Benno-Strauß-Str. 5 C
D - 90763 Fürth

Phone: + 49 (0) 911 - 7876-1948
Fax: + 49 (0) 271 - 7000-19
e.zaitschek@fischerstahl.de

Stephan Kirchner

Stephan Kirchner
Sales office Arnsberg

Widayweg 6
D - 59823 Arnsberg

Phone: +49 (0) 2937 - 96 82 188
Fax: +49 (0) 2937 - 96 82 187
s.kirchner@fischerstahl.de

Order processing / Bookkeeping / Administration

Susanne Stoffel
Order processing / Logistics

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 12
s.stoffel@fischerstahl.de

Claudia Hirte
Order processing

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 14
c.hirte@fischerstahl.de

Carina Zöller
Order processing

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 18
c.zoeller@fischerstahl.de

Angela Quente
Bookkeeping

Telefon: (02 71) 70 00 - 11
a.quente@fischerstahl.de

Edith Klappert
Bookkeeping / Secretariat

Phone: + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 11
e.klappert@fischerstahl.de

Ellen Wyatt
Bookkeeping / Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 16
e.wyatt@fischerstahl.de

Works manager / Production manager / Dispatch

Luigi Patitucci
Works manager / Dispatch

Phone: +49 (0) 2 71 70 00 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2 71 70 00 - 29
l.patitucci@fischerstahl.de

Christian Grahn
Production manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2 71 70 00 - 240
Fax: +49 (0) 2 71 70 00 - 29
c.grahn@fischerstahl.de

Lothar Grahn
Head of Maintenance

Phone: +49 (0) 2 71 70 00 - 224
Fax: +49 (0) 2 71 70 00 - 29
l.grahn@fischerstahl.de

Quality management

Kamal Abdu
Head of Laboratory/QMB

Phone: +49 (0) 2 71 70 00 - 262
Fax: +49 (0) 2 71 70 00 - 19
k.abdu@fischerstahl.de

Our contact persons in Switzerland


BIGOBA AG
ch. de Chantevent 10
CH - 3960 Sierre · Switzerland

Phone: + 41 (0) 27 - 4 55 88 - 88
Fax: + 41 (0) 27 - 4 56 28 - 85
bigoba@netplus.ch
www.bigoba.ch

News

Aubust 2017 · Summer party at fischerstahl

June 2016 · actualization of delivery program

July 2017 · Further participation in the 2017 AOK corporate run!

June 2016 · actualization of delivery program

May 2016 · fischerstahl successfully re-certified

Address / Directions

Wolfgang Fischer Stahl GmbH
Siegstraße 1 · D - 57250 Netphen

Phone + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 0
Fax + 49 (0) 2 71 - 70 00 - 19

Download directions as PDF file
Calculate your route (Map 24)

Board

Increasing steel prices · due to the markedly higher costs for raw materials, the steel producers will increase their prices for rolled products considerably as of the 2nd quarter of 2010.

There might even be a shortage of steel products. Due to appropriate storekeeping, we will maintain full ability to supply.