Die Seite lädt
Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser, um dieses Seite zu sehen.

Contact

We are looking forward to hear from you!

Your contact

Our team will be happy to advise you!

Management

Wolfgang Fischer
Managing director

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 11
w.fischer@fischerstahl.de

Sales

Markus Baranowski
Sales /Authorized representative

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 13
m.baranowski@fischerstahl.de

Jürgen Ditsche
Sales

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 17
j.ditsche@fischerstahl.de

Stephan Klöckner
Sales

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 15
s.kloeckner@fischerstahl.de

Hanno Schäfer
Sales

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 25
h.schaefer@fischerstahl.de

Timo Fischer
Sales / Administration

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 241
t.fischer@fischerstahl.de

Sales Locations

Evi Zaitschek
Sales

Benno-Strauß-Str. 5 C
D – 90763 Fürth

Phone +49 911 78 76 – 1948
Fax: +49 271 70 00 – 19
e.zaitschek@fischerstahl.de

Stephan Kirchner
Sales

Widayweg 6
D – 59823 Arnsberg

Phone: +49 29 37 96 82 – 188
Fax: +49 271 70 00 – 19
s.kirchner@fischerstahl.de

Order procession / Accounting / Administration

Susanne Stoffel
Order procession / Logistics

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 12
s.stoffel@fischerstahl.de

Claudia Hirte
Order procession

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 14
c.hirte@fischerstahl.de

Carina Grahn
Order procession

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 18
ca.grahn@fischerstahl.de

Angela Quente
Accounting

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 11
a.quente@fischerstahl.de

Edith Klappert
Accounting / Secretary

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 11
e.klappert@fischerstahl.de

Ellen Wyatt
Accounting / Secretary

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 16
e.wyatt@fischerstahl.de

Antonia Reddig
Trainee

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 245
a.reddig@fischerstahl.de

Plant and Production Management

Luigi Patitucci
Head of Operations / Shipment

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 21
Fax: +49 271 70 00 – 29
l.patitucci@fischerstahl.de

Rafael Sliwiok 
Head of Production

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 240
Fax: +49 271 70 00 – 29
r.sliwiok@fischerstahl.de

Lothar Grahn
Head of maintenance

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 224
Fax: +49 271 70 00 – 29
l.grahn@fischerstahl.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Kamal Abdu
Head of Quality Management

Phone: +49 271 70 00 – 262
Fax: +49 271 70 00 – 19
k.abdu@fischerstahl.de

Your contact in Switzerland

BIGOBA AG
Techno-Pôle 4
CH-3960 Sierre/Siders

Phone + 41 27 – 4 55 88 – 88
Fax: + 41 27 – 4 56 28 – 85
bigoba@netplus.ch
www.bigoba.ch

Fischer Stahl

read more about us

Explore the Fischer Stahl product world and submit requests quickly and easily using our stock material-configurator.

Configurator

You have further questions concerning our services and products? Contact our Stahl-Service-Center.

Contact